Welcome to the Missisquoi Museum
Housed in an 1830 three-story red-brick grist mill, the Missisquoi Museum features exhibitions and education programmes which explore the many individuals and events that contributed to the historic development of Missisquoi County.
The Missisquoi Museum houses its collection in 3 different buildings:
the Cornell Mill; Hodge’s General Store and the Walbridge Barn
Open daily from 11:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. from the last Sunday in May to the second Sunday in October. The administrative office is open year-round.
- Adults $10.00
- Seniors & Groups $8.00
- Students $5.00 (12-18)
- Children $3.00 (under 12)
- Family $20.00 (includes children under 12)
- Members of the Missisquoi Historical Society: free admission
Admission ticket includes all three sites: Cornell Mill, Hodge’s General Store and Walbridge Barn. The Mystic and Stanbridge East sites do not have to be visited on the same day.
Groups must book in advance. Dates and times are confirmed by email or fax upon receipt of booking. Complimentary admission for a bus driver and one attendant.
All payments are by cash, cheque, Master Card or Visa on arrival.
For further information about the Missisquoi Museum, please contact us at 450-248-3153
Pamela Realffe, executive secretary firstname.lastname@example.org
Heather Darch, curator email@example.com
Rolande Laduke, archivist firstname.lastname@example.org